Preferred Professionals

Here at Heaven, we have an open vendor policy which allows for your creative freedom to come to life – without restrictions. To make the process smoother, we recommend that you use one of the preferred vendors below, who we highly trust and love to work with. We also have an open catering policy which allows you to use a caterer of your choice as long as they are licensed and insured.


Accommodations

The Castle Hotel:  407.996.3104 |  www.thecastleorlando.com

The Florida Hotel: 407.816.5069 | www.thefloridahotelorlando.com

The Renaissance Airport: 407.240.1000 | www.marriott.com

Hilton Garden Inn: 407.393.3777 | www.hiltongardenorlando.com

Cakes

Anna Cakes: 407.792.8096 | www.annacakes.com

Florida Candy Buffets: 407.529.5880 | www.floridacandybuffets.com

Party Flavors Custom Cakes: 407.578.2082 | www.orlandocustomcakes.com

Decor/Floral

Heavenly Designs: 407.488.1800 | www.heaven8240.com

Lee Forrest Design: 407.770.0440 | www.leeforrestdesign.com

Fenice Events: 407.888.2225 | www.feniceevents.com

Atmospheres Floral: 321.972.2976 | atmospheresfloral.com

Hair & Makeup 

Jo Michelle Artistry: 407.394.4732 | jomichelleartistry.com

Stunning Studios: 407.692.2019 | www.stunning-studios.com

Linen

GBS Linens: 407.563.3992 | www.gbslinens.com

Over The Top Linens: 954.424.0076 | www.linenbook.com

Officiants

Sensational Ceremonies: 407.361.7781 | www.sensationalceremonies.com

Rentals

Orlando Wedding & Party Rentals: 407.595.1065   www.orlandoweddingandpartyrentals.com

CHIC Event Furniture Rental: 407.888.8233   www.chiceventfurniture.com

Wedding Coordinators

Runway Events: 321.236.0757 | www.yourrunwayevent.com

 Bartending Services

Party Servers: 407.869.6490 | www.partyservers.net

Premier Bartending: 407.285.0284 | premierbartendingservices.com

Catering

Arthur’s Catering: 407.331.1993 | www.arthurscatering.com

Big City Catering: 407.438.3488 | www.bigcitycatering.com

Dubsdread Catering: 407.650.9558 | www.historicdubsdread.com

John Michael Events: 407.894.6671 | www.johnmichaelevents.com

Leefayes Catering: 727.804.5477 | www.leefayes.com

Plus Catering: 407.438.2900 | www.pluscateringorlando.com

Puff ‘n Stuff Catering: 407.629.7833 | www.puffnstuff.com

TableTop Catering: 407.710.8671 | www.tabletopcatering.com

DJs/Entertainment

Accent Entertainment: 407.579.0495 | www.accentdj.com 

Fun Factory Entertainment: 407.595.1065 | www.djfunfactory.com

Meister Productions: 321.438.8817 | meisterproductions.com

Our DJ Rocks: 407.509.9786 | www.ourdjrocks.com

White Rose Entertainment: 407.601.3765 | www.orlandodj.com

Photographers

Castaldo Studio: 754.234.7673 | www.castaldostudio.com

Kristen Weaver Photography: 407.476.4597 | www.kristenweaver.com

Live Happy Studio: 407.221.4379 | www.livehappystudio.com

Rhodes Studio: 407.242.7800 | www.rhodesstudios.com

Sugar Pop Films: 407.401.4521 | www.sugarpopfilms.com

The Hendricks: info@thehendricksphoto.com  | www.thehendricksphoto.com