Preferred Professionals

Accommodations
The Castle Hotel 407.996.3104 www.thecastleorlando.com
The Florida Hotel 407.816.5069 www.thefloridahotelorlando.com
The Renaissance Airport

407.240.1000 www.marriott.com
Hilton Garden Inn 407.393.3777 www.hiltongardenorlando.com
Bartending Services
Party Servers 407.869.6490 www.partyservers.net
Premier Bartending 407.285.0284 www.premierbartendingservices.com
Cakes
Anna Cakes 407.792.8096 www.annacakes.com/
Florida Candy Buffets 407.529.5880 www.floridacandybuffets.com/
The Sugar Suite 321.972.8650 www.thesugarsuite.com/
Party Flavors Custom Cakes 407.578.2082 www.orlandocustomcakes.com/
Catering
Arthur’s Catering 407.331.1993 www.arthurscatering.com
Big City Catering 407.438.3488 www.bigcitycatering.com
Creations Catering & Events 407.328.4242 www.creationscateringandevents.com
John Michael Events 407.894.6671 www.johnmichaelevents.com
Leefayes Catering 727.804.5477 www.leefayes.com
Plus Catering 407.438.2900 www.pluscateringorlando.com
Puff ‘n Stuff Catering 407.629.7833 www.puffnstuff.com
TableTop Catering 407.710.8671 www.tabletopcatering.com
Decor/Floral
Heavenly Designs 407.488.1800 www.heaven8240.com
Lee Forrest Design 407.770.0440 www.leeforrestdesign.com/
Fenice Events 407.888.2225 www.feniceevents.com/
Atmospheres Floral 321.972.2976 www.atmospheresfloral.com
DJs/Entertainment
Accent Entertainment 407.579.0495 www.accentdj.com
Fun Factory Entertainment 407.595.1065 www.djfunfactory.com
Meister Productions 321.438.8817 www.meisterproductions.com
Our DJ Rocks 407.509.9786 www.ourdjrocks.com
White Rose Entertainment 407.601.3765 www.orlandodj.com
Hair & Makeup
Jo Michelle Artistry 407.394.4732 www.jomichelleartistry.com
Stunning Studios 407.692.2019 www.stunning-studios.com
Linen
GBS Linens 407.563.3992 www.gbslinens.com
Over The Top Linens 954.424.0076 www.linenbook.com
Officiants
Sensational Ceremonies 407.361.7781 www.sensationalceremonies.com
Photographers
Castaldo Studio 754.234.7673 www.castaldostudio.com
Kristen Weaver Photography 407.476.4597 www.kristenweaver.com
Live Happy Studio 407.221.4379 www.livehappystudio.com
Rhodes Studio 407.242.7800 www.rhodesstudios.com
Rentals
Orlando Wedding & Party Rentals 407.595.1065 www.orlandoweddingandpartyrentals.com
CHIC Event Furniture Rental 407.888.8233 www.chiceventfurniture.com
Wedding Coordinators
Runway Events 321.236.0757 www.yourrunwayevent.com
Something Blue by Meredith 352.871.8477 www.somethingbluebymeredith.com